Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
uniksexyndfun 38 / 35 / C
"if interested."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2015

To view all of
uniksexyndfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uniksexyndfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,003,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_976551344
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
papy6972
Pennsylvania, United States
2muchculo
Texas, United States
2piece10
Texas, United States
curiouscuple1711
Texas, United States
sexycpl790
Texas, United States
rm_josea1594
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_samanthajami
Texas, United States
Lllllkhggvg
Texas, United States
 
Status
uniksexyndfun 38/C
San Antonio, Texas
Kik: nayehm86
Introduction
Hello! We are here to find fun, outgoing people to have a good time with. We are both respectful, educated and love to make new friends! We believe in chemistry and the perfect match :) We can provide more pictures if mutual interest arise! We are open to meet couples, women or single Males. If this sounds like you, don't hesitate to send us a message ^:-J

My Ideal Person Women: Curvy and 100% Bisexual.——

Male: Fun, Respectful, Tall, Dark skin & a total gentleman.——-

Couple: Drama Free, Know what they want in the lifestyle, outgoing, likes to dance, drink and have a good time.{=}

Information
  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1984 October 13, 1986
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None