Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
uniquindividual 42 / 40 / C
"Both of us are fully vaccinated and looking to get out for some fun!"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2004

To view all of
uniquindividual's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uniquindividual's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,805,898 Active Members!*
uniquindividual 42/C
Tacoma, Washington
Same handle on the keek app :) Looking for couples
Looking to meet like minded couples for some fun! We lead a very busy life and don't consider ourselves hardcore swingers. We're just adults that likes to get out and have some sexual fun. Chemistry is key for us as we're selective. We also value our privacy and discretion is key. Hubby is 6ft, HWP, and straight. Wifey is 5'2, HWP and bi sexual. Couples with a bi curious female is a major plus, but not a deal breaker if she isn't. Wife just loves a woman's touch and can't get enough of it.

My Ideal Person Like minded couples with good chemistry. We do prefer to play on the first date since we don't get out often and would love to make the most of it when we do go out. That's probably why we attend swinger clubs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Orgies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of uniquindividual's responses

  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 24, 1981 November 15, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: nursing assistant Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say