Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
unklejesse69 51 / M
"Hello all you beautiful ladies. Unkle Jesse loves you"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2012

To view all of
unklejesse69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unklejesse69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,129,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
attentionwhore69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_WickedLady10
North Dakota, United States
RG20031
Iowa, United States
sexgoddess2462
Manitoba, Canada
ItalianMILF69
Tennessee, United States
trueTSnTX
Texas, United States
rm_greatinbed74
Minnesota, United States
rm_rammehard81
California, United States
Sweetbiatch8
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
unklejesse69 51/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Jesse here just thanking you for reading my add I am a 41 year old single male. At the end of 2010 I was diagnosed with a cancerous tumor in my back I had surgery and radiation therapy. I was in a wheelchair for most of 2011 and was told I may not ever walk again. But now I am walking but still with some pain.I hope to lose at least 75 more pounds.I love going to North Dakota for weekend get aways.But want to start travelling to other places in the U.S.A. and hope to meet people from across the U.S.A. and Canada. My biggest goal is to move to the U.S.A. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*UPDATE UPDATE I want to move to USA but to do so I would have to marry an American so I could work I looking for someone for dating and friendship but also hoping to find something more long term NO 1 NIGHT STANDS.That includes if I meet couples.I will go with couples but never solo with married women. I am straight but will see ts/tg's. After all I see the woman they are not the man they used to be. Cooking is 1 of my biggest passions.

My Ideal Person My true ideal person is of the human race. I do not look for race age(with-in reason of course)or body type.I hope to find people who are understanding to the fact that I am not a well endowed man but I can still treat people with compassion and understanding RESPECT is very important to me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
KID ROCK, JOHNNY CASH, TOBY KEITH

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Amy Schumer, DALLAS COWBOY CHEERLEADERS

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of unklejesse69's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 26, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: respite worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, wookievulcanlol
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: