Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
unknownbetter21 41 / 36 / C
"How about fuck with my asian girlfriend?"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2018

To view all of
unknownbetter21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unknownbetter21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
okmale69
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
89nixon
Oklahoma, United States
Harrypotta2
Oklahoma, United States
ulikemy9in_2
Oklahoma, United States
Chadd918
Oklahoma, United States
Ajharding2020
Oklahoma, United States
arnudist6969
Arkansas, United States
nuttin1684
Oklahoma, United States
Fredt1231
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
unknownbetter21 41/C
Tulsa, Oklahoma
I need a fuck for last. I will not accept anyone's married or dating without their relationships' know. ONLY single guys/girls or couples.
Introduction
In a few days later, we will be hiatus from this site; then my girlfriend has to busy running her errands. And I have to focus my work when I need to hire a guy must've fucked my girlfriend for last. I don't know what I can pick one of all you message me in the inbox. We are trying doing our best to decide to choose you. Don't message us, please. (over 40+) ONLY 25-35 years old, if you are mature with good shape body. Message us quickly in a few days.

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 17, 1982 July 2, 1987
Travels to: Gallup, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Catholic Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say