Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
up4anything3453 37 / M
"Hi, go on have a look......."
castlebar, mayo, Ireland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4anything3453's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,443,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
limerick, Ireland
Washington, United States
dublin, Ireland
Chonburi, Thailand
Somerset, United Kingdom
up4anything3453 37/M
castlebar, mayo , Ireland
Hi there thanks for looking at my profile, as you can tell I'm 25 and from Donegal and just looking to have some fun on here, nothing too serious, just looking to meet some new people and maybe have some fun. I'm not that terrible looking and always up for a laugh and I have a good sense of humor which is quite sharp and I like someone with a quick mind who I can have a good laugh with and it's not at all akward the first time we meet. I'm into all thing safe and really up for anything as they say. I'm D&D free which is my first prority and discretion is another major thing on that list. Let me know if you're interested and would like to know something or would like a pic or anything like that. :-h

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun and is looking for some good clean horny fun and is discrete about it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of up4anything3453's responses

  • 37 / male
  • castlebar, mayo, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None