Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
up4funanyone24 36 / M
"Up4_fun24...lets have some fun"
Northwood, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
up4funanyone24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4funanyone24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,666,943 Active Members!*
 
Status
up4funanyone24 36/M
Northwood, Ohio
Introduction
I'm Fit, athletic, ddf single guy who loves to have fun, please and have great sex. I'm discreet,easy going, enjoy new experiences,good times and wanting some hott ,naughty, clean fun.Looking for fwb or nsa fun. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended other members post a similar notice to this. ****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Love to lick, eat, and please! Any Squirters out there, omg If thats you, please stop and say hi and lets have some fun. I love making a woman squirt.
Would love to join a sexy, naughty even kinky couple for my first ever dp experience.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Northwood, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: