Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
upinyou79 40 / M
"looking for fun"
Lexington,ky, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 2, 2019

To view all of
upinyou79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upinyou79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,659,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LexLookin7
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
hornykinky64
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Newmoon2019
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
StallionBarn
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
startingover4032
Kentucky, United States
TgirlBrit08
Kentucky, United States
BigNippleWow
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
upinyou79 40/M
Lexington,ky, Kentucky
will be in richmond tomorrow morning. anyone interested
Introduction
looking for a good time

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun and outgoing and likes to have fun.Someone who will actually talk and meet up.contact bad boy if you want 129 for921 some fun at g

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jon pardi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes. Jennifer Aniston. Great body and beautiful eyes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of upinyou79's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Lexington,ky, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 15, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: