Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
upleasure69 45 / M
"XXX naughty but nice man !! for naughty but nice girl XXX"
reading, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
upleasure69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upleasure69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,872,120 Active Members!*
 
Status
upleasure69 45/M
reading, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
suck my dick69 you like that ?
Introduction
naughty but nice , i am looking for naughty sweet lady ,,, be my fun and i would be yourpleasure ,,,,,, i can accommodate and i can travel ,,, please clean and safe thank you !!!1

My Ideal Person beauty, nice bumm , and sexy boobs xxxxxxxxxxxx x x x x x !!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
you hot body naked

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, and whatever partner girl likes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of upleasure69's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • reading, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None