Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
uptraingroup 49 / / G
"tired of fakes,wannabees,cheaters,phyco's n drama queens,jealousy,or attachments,just fun,NSA fun"
Marquette, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2006

To view all of
uptraingroup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uptraingroup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,142,788 Active Members!*
uptraingroup 49/G
Marquette, Michigan
Looking for single female or select couple to join 23yr gf and myself
Hello,I started the group a cpl years ago when a younger female friend was wanting to try a gangbang.She had 1 experience a cpl years before,and it was a bad one for her,she met 3 guys at motle and,well lets just just they did what they wanted,not want she wanted.It took me over 2 months to arrange and find 4 guys who,were,reespectful,clean and open to being in a group setting.I figured since she had wanted this so bad,even after her bad exerience the first time,that there must be other women who want to try multiple partners.So i stayed in contact with them and the group was born.We've grown a litle since then and have made some amazing new friends and play partners.Cleanliness and discretion expected and assured,open to sharing in your fantasies and desires.Any concerns or special request will be honored,cleanliness and discretion assured.

My Ideal Person we are looking for a woman who would like to experience multiple sex partners,whether at same time or 1 after another. With couples,male half is welcome to join in,or take pics.We are looking for young and old,as our ages vary as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of uptraingroup's responses

  • 49/ / Group
  • Marquette, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / All Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Most of us don't drink
Drugs: no one in our group uses drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case: