Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
urbestnight321 31 / M
"just want to have fun if it leads to more than OK so be it"
Schenectady, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2015

To view all of
urbestnight321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urbestnight321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,112,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lennybravo
Ohio, United States
rm_mitzi1951
New York, United States
hairy41000
New York, United States
Sabby072
New York, United States
billspro47
Massachusetts, United States
JPnl83
Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
rm_spunkratat15
New York, United States
LatinSweat
Florida, United States
biman4mmf
New York, United States
 
Status
urbestnight321 31/M
Schenectady, New York
I have better luck talking to a random female at a bus stop u ladies are stuck up be glade someone is interested in you
Introduction
Nothing really to me. Laid back guy. I know what I want and how to get it. I'm fun at least I think I am lol,.....and to all the ladies if messages you and you dont respond example on IM for what ever rea you didn't please let me know don't just ignore a friendly request thats very rude for example ' I'm to young', ' sorry your not my type' that would help ladies thank you man you ladies are ....... Be flipping adult about things like if I message you your not interested let me know fuck people where not s anymore we don't or I don't play the cooties game if I message you at least have the courtesy to tell them your not interested please that helps out a lot and to the females that think they are going to find love sorry your on a dating website even tho it says dating where all here for one main thing so when you tell me or I read your bio and your not into the one night thing the hi and bye thing then what are you here for I'm an adult I hope you all are so let's be adults and let's have sex

My Ideal Person If it works it works

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Schenectady, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work at a tech store and a manager at an after school program
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: