Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
urbucketlist 63 / M
"herpes,sure I'm not alone"
Rock Falls, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urbucketlist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,877,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dentonluvr
Illinois, United States
 
Status
urbucketlist 63/M
Rock Falls, Illinois
Not sure this is worth the time
Introduction
I'm pretty laid back not hard to get along with. Enjoy giving to someone who enjoys giving as much as receiving. Not looking necessarily for a LTR. Just looking for someone who wants to have some fun. Just like everybody else here lol. So what's on ur bucket list? Let me know what you want. Don't be mad if I don't get back to you right away. Because I work a lot. Not even sure this site is worth the time. it's hard to even get someone to chat so you can know them a little One other thing that is also a deal breaker for most. I have herpes. A pervious relationship left me with that.. That's why I'm here, to cut to the chase and warn you before you even contact me. Saves us both time and displeasure.

My Ideal Person Not looking for a victoria secret's model. I'm realistic,but you should be in half way decent shape. I've dated all different shapes and sizes. . Race is not an issue as neither is age. Just want to have some fun. And by the way I ain't no sugar daddy or a sub. So if that's what you want don't bother.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
need to make new ones

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, u can be a newbie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of urbucketlist's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Rock Falls, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 7, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses