Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
urielxx1 49 / M
"me encantan las mujeres maduras, la platica y la apertura que tienen"
CDMX, Distrito Federal, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 25, 2008

To view all of
urielxx1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urielxx1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DOCTORA66
Guerrero, Mexico
Ogedeomini
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
sandygolosa6969
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
BarbSexxxy
Mexico, Distrito Federal
rm_damaazul
Estado de México, Mexico
bigsexyx10
Florida, United States
grisasea
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
RenataLinda17
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sweetdoll9
Distrito Federal, México
 
Status
urielxx1 49/M
CDMX, Distrito Federal
hay que reponer el tiempo que nos quito la pandemia
Introduction
es muy emocionante conocer a alguien si una buena platica y se da algo mas pues que rico si no me quedo con la emoción de contactar por este medio.

My Ideal Person que se deje seducir

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of urielxx1's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • CDMX, Distrito Federal, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Travels to: MIAMI, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, ingles
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: