Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ursdreamgem 37 / M
"I am here waiting to be your friend."
Puna, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2013

To view all of
ursdreamgem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ursdreamgem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,090,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deshiwife1993
Maharashtra, India
rachneel007
Maharashtra, India
vershasahil
Maharashtra, India
whatupackin
Ontario, Canada
Mininita2
Sharje, Morocco
yanyan15560
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
feishia
Central and Western, Hong Kong
sexlover191980
Maharashtra, India
rekhot1000
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
ursdreamgem 37/M
Puna, Maharashtra , India
If you wish see me ping me... you can see really a big thing... :) <3
Introduction
Friends put me on a pedestal of a desirable buddy who fits properly in both toughest and simplest situations in life. This is because they feel I function into both extremes decently. Also they feel that whatever destiny bestows upon me I will take it to the best of its advantage to make every task effective and successful. Above all I am, an individual who is Straight Forward, Caring & Loving... Like to make new friends and extrovert! I am here for both friendship and some fun.

My Ideal Person I love to listen music while I am in full mood.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ursdreamgem's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Puna, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Service
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None