Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
urstruly1917 29 / F
"I'm a sexy bitch who loves to fuck"
Winchester, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2015

To view all of
urstruly1917's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urstruly1917's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,147,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anomaly242
Online NOW!
California, United States
raj81092
Uttaranchal, India
uwannaluvme
Maryland, United States
Sandraluvspussy
North Carolina, United States
rm_Spambalaya
Maryland, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
leroy_1976
California, United States
thickgirlkrys
Pennsylvania, United States
jamilee2013
Maryland, United States
 
Status
urstruly1917 29/F
Winchester, Virginia
Introduction
Before you read any further I am not looking for single men. My husband and I are looking for females and couples. That being said we love to have sex in many different positions. We like to fuck hard and rough mostly but we switch it up sometimes. We are very down to earth people who just like options. We are free to play during the week before 7pm and sometimes in the weekend depending on the situation. So please message us or send us a friend request. We would love to talk with you. We are looking for sex but also friendships. Have a great day and we look forward to hearing from you

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a couple that loves to have fun like us. I love to duck hard and rough. I also love to suck dick. My husband is a great fuck as well. So message us and let's see where it goes. We are very down to earth people and very friendly. We are looking for mostly couples and females.

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Winchester, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 19, 1993
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I am a housewife my husband is a independent contractor
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: