Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
useme46383 69 / M
"only serious guys or females please"
Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2016

To view all of
useme46383's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view useme46383's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,560,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexuleewantn
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
LoneStarGreen
Texas, United States
Organic1971_MILF
Illinois, United States
AlexNeedsADaddy
Indiana, United States
Luisfernandobrig
New Jersey, United States
bjnbooboo
Indiana, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
hypolitte19500
Indiana, United States
otrabbby13131
Indiana, United States
 
Status
useme46383 69/M
Valparaiso, Indiana
I need points to chat
Introduction
looking for fun with another guy or woman who is serious for a meeting. can not host at all.. If you want to get kinky just tell me what it is. Can not receive messages because I'm a standard member. Contact me. I'm also a voyeur.

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys sex without drama. I also love to watch.I can get as kinky as you want as well. Also can never get enough pussy to lick. I really have a compulsion to lick.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted to be involved in a orgy. Also sex outdoors or in public.Oh and also sex with a much younger
woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Natasha Henstridge. She has the most amzing body and face.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of useme46383's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 14, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: