Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
userman03 41 / M
"Hu I'm 19yrs old . Interested in free 1 time sex in local areas uxbridge northalt harrow eastcote. No identity check and no recording sex. Only daytime sex NO night. We can video chat or email on google hangouts .Looking for a regular fuck buddy. I can travel or accommodate."
london, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2015

To view all of
userman03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view userman03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,924,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinky_Dirty_Cpl
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_GinaRoma
Surrey, United Kingdom
Bcouple82
London, United Kingdom
xxlilmissxx123
London, United Kingdom
djxxdelicious
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Dramatasmin12
Newport, United Kingdom
pussyhot33o
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
lozzylouu
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
mk_fun_time
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
userman03 41/M
london, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
decent mannered professional man with an extra apetite of sex looking for regular sex / f buddy not looking for many rather only one fling :) My Ideal Per just a nice per/s or couple who is looking for the same kinda of NSA fun Please note - any one in or around London I can be available with in 24hrs for good match & mutual consent of meet. Decent mannered professional man with an extra apetite of sex looking for reguler sex / f buddy

My Ideal Person working / professional/single/ married/ in relationship who is looking for some extra fun on regular basis..My Ideal Person just a nice person/s or couple who is looking for the same kinda of NSA fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of userman03's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1978
Travels to: weybridge, Surrey, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None