Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
usethisnow1159 50 / M
"Looking for some discreet safe ddfree fun when I travel!!!"
Tally area, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 26, 2014

To view all of
usethisnow1159's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usethisnow1159's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,802,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Bolivar, Colombia
Florida, United States
usethisnow1159 50/M
Tally area, Florida
In a Nashville hotel and want my ass used hard!!!
UPDATE if I’m in your area……….. HMU If there are any white tops looking for an ass up cock hanging face down in pillow situation and you walk in pull out your cock slide on a condom and wanna pound away fill condom then throw it in the toilet then leave,. . Message me and let’s plan out a time for you to swing by and enjoy walking into the room!!! If your looking for something to enjoy using. Hit me up let’s plan something. . Ddfree safe play very discreet!!! So if ya wanna let’s chat and make a plan!! I Let’s chat!!!! Any tops or couples or pegging females wanna play? HMU!!! Looking forward to it! Hope to hear from ya!!! Let’s play!!!! Let me know if you wanna meet up and what you’re interested in!!??!! Traveling so if I pop up in/near your area and you like what I offer and wanna play, HMU!!!! Let’s have some fun while I’m traveling!!!! If you’re interested HMU HMU!!!!! Let’s plan it out!!!! Read profile then contact me!! I travel from time to time and when I do I’m up to play after I’m done working, later at night is always better! If you see my listed location and it’s in your area and you’d like to use me play with me HMU! Let’s plan it out so you can enjoy!!!! Anyone interested??!!!! Let me know let’s have some fun! Mf mfm mmf mff mm mmm I’m sure any combination will be fun!!! Let me know if you’re interested in playing discreetly and have fun!!! You’ll enjoy it! Let me know if you’re interested!! It will be a fun time!!! You’ll enjoy my ass!!!! . Hit me up let me know let’s plan it out! I am a fun guy who enjoys a fun time and safe player just looking and have fun. safe clean fun and discrete is the best way enjoy!! Contact and let know if you’re interested in using ? Tell me what you’re thinking what you’d like to do?!? Very discreet and ddfree clean fun. Suck me dry and use my ass with condom!! Anyone interested??

My Ideal Person Discreet fun
You don’t want to change your life but you’d like a discreet fun encounter, spice things up.
you just want have discreet fun!!!
make it more discreet and maybe make it fun,, Get a list of repairs you need done the house and let come and do repairs and give you attention your not getting ! Spice it up!!
Very clean safe fun and discreet!!!
LOOKING for a discreet female or couple that wants me in the middle or a top guy!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I’d like to be in a dark room have a girl walk in and we start
going at it. While I’m pounding on her I suddenly get a
covered cock in my ass and as I’m pushing I’m getting
pushed into!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of usethisnow1159's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Tally area, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 24, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: