[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
usinghimhard 46 / 46 / C
"Working on our sexual bucket list....."
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
usinghimhard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usinghimhard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,047,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplhot4sexx
California, United States
Notyourhousewife
California, United States
Kinkybiguy99
California, United States
ryycab21
California, United States
so_tastii
California, United States
uwantme335
California, United States
chocolatechai9
California, United States
Natasha4050
California, United States
YoGuy1234
California, United States
 
Status
usinghimhard 46/C
Sacramento, California
looking for bi tops...men,women or tg
Introduction
Mainly looking for anyone interested in the male half of this couple. She will join from time to time but she wants people to enjoy using me as they want and for me to video it for her Life is to short to be denied the pleasures of the flesh. There is almost nothing that we're not willing to try at least once because you don't know if you're going to like something otherwise. We are clean, very open minded and want to explore every possibility of what feels good weather it’s together or solo

My Ideal Person Looking for anyone who's open minded enough to explore our wildest desires with. I want to try almost everything, casual sex to sub/dom to role reversal and cuckold and almost everything in between. She's bicurious, I’m whatever whatever you want me to be....
Open to whatever, no strings or hang ups. Just everyone having fun. If you've got some ideas we'd love to hear then and maybe make them happen...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Face sitting (ANYTIME, ANYWHERE

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of usinghimhard's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1975 May 25, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None