Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
utahdicksucker 54 / M
"Give you NSA handjob or blowjob"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 26, 2007

To view all of
utahdicksucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view utahdicksucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,573,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solovino4you
Online NOW!
California, United States
desire162000
Tennessee, United States
KaBarST6
Utah, United States
drdeepslc
Utah, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
JoeW1023
California, United States
talliker
Utah, United States
edward_lana
Washington, United States
KinkyMnMs
Utah, United States
 
Status
utahdicksucker 54/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Come show off your body and cock. Watch porn and stroke for me, and/or get NSA Handjob or BJ.
Introduction
[/SIZE][SIZE 2][COLOR darkblue][B] Looking for a guy who wants to get his cock serviced on a regular basis. Watch XXX Porn at my place Downtown and show off while I admire your body and cock. You can stroke for me, or I will give you a handjob or blowjob. I'm very private and discrete and can host during the day (straight, curious, married welcome). Nothing expected in return, and all limits and boundaries respected. I enjoy chatting with guys on here and have met some great people from here. Recently retired and have time on my hands - looking for FWB to hang out with. I'm recently in wheelchair due to severed nerves in my spinal cord. Still very active and very interested in finding a guy or guys to blow on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person Hung, Horny, Hairy, Masculine guy with a muscular body and a big cock who likes showing off and being admired.

A discrete, clean, hung stud who is looking for NSA meetups to be admired, stroke his cock while I watch, get a helping hand, and/or use a mouth and throat to get off.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of utahdicksucker's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 7, 1966
Travels to: Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: