Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
uwanacum2 70 / M
"I'm looking for kink and a lot of it"
Redlands, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uwanacum2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,800,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
littlemark2006
New South Wales, Australia
nostringsphunNE1
Massachusetts, United States
LUVBIMEN
California, United States
steven5144
California, United States
letshavefun92592
California, United States
bitchinheat
California, United States
sexywarren1952
Oregon, United States
TrojanNudeOscr
California, United States
rimit4u
California, United States
 
Status
uwanacum2 70/M
Redlands, California
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going perality. I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not to party when I'm involved in sexual encounters.To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. In my free time I like to screw constantly. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. Commitment-wise, a fun fuck buddy is all I'm in the market for right now. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I've reached the point where my marriage just isn't doing it for me. I need something else in my life. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate. I look forward to screwing your brains out.

My Ideal Person I'm A bi-curious oral bottom, I'm interested in A hot gay affair and exploring several types of sex with another man.
Let me know when your ready, send me a note. W

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Redlands, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses