Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vaathsayana 45 / 32 / C
"A Very Decent Couple"
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2015

To view all of
vaathsayana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vaathsayana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soma14782
Andhra Pradesh, India
alvashyam1
Karnataka, India
Shobha4fun
Karnataka, India
roshayu
Andhra Pradesh, India
Akash112232
Andhra Pradesh, India
jodhaakbar2018
Rajasthan, India
12345rshi
Tamil Nadu, India
hydcplsex4u
Andhra Pradesh, India
pwrgscple
Colorado, United States
 
Status
vaathsayana 45/C
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
we are expecting good, classy, decent and beautiful couple for real meet and fun. we are ready for real meet with any classy good looking couple as a genuine couple. So many are fake here. Singles please don't message us and waste your valuable time and ours.

My Ideal Person We need good looking classy young couple who have no limits in bed.

Information
  • 45/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Telugu, Hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1977 June 29, 1990
Travels to: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business House Wife
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None