Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vaccum887 63 / M
"Think this is going to be my swan g for this site! going back to chaturbate!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
vaccum887's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vaccum887's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Livenow10
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sexyredbear4u226
Colorado, United States
Deplorable52
Florida, United States
humpyguy3
Florida, United States
luvtoiz
Colorado, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
biblklover4u2fuk
Nebraska, United States
DaveyDick1950
New York, United States
bratbbratt
Colorado, United States
 
Status
vaccum887 63/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I wish I had the ability for time travel!! I would be going all over the country to suck all the cocks out there in need of a GOOD milking!!B)B):O;)

My Ideal Person I am partial to large, hairy men but not an absolute. someone who is ok with their body, mind and spirit. penis size in unimportant! they all do the same thing right?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vaccum887's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 63 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 28, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: