Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vaguyinla 65 / M
"I need some stress release, and need to breed or be bred!"
Flowood, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2015

To view all of
vaguyinla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vaguyinla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amberlynn4u
Florida, United States
cd4cmfn
Texas, United States
blkdaddysgirl
Georgia, United States
sourcier33a
Aquitaine, France
FireCat5775
Georgia, United States
Twoaremoremen5
Louisiana, United States
oralfriend695
Mississippi, United States
Susanandlisa
South Carolina, United States
funguy70380
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
vaguyinla 65/M
Flowood, Mississippi
I need to be bred or breed!
Introduction
Let's be clear on a few things to start: 1. I enjoy MFM, couples, women and passable TS/TV/CD for adult fun! 2. If you're under 40, thank you for for your interest, but don't waste either of our time hitting the "Delete" key 3. If you have less that 5 photographs, thank you for for your interest, but don't waste either of our time hitting the "Delete" key. 4. If you don't have more than two sentences, thank you for for your interest, but don't waste either of our time hitting the "Delete" key Thanks again, and good luck in your search. Switch bi-male looking for fun. Just ask me what you want to know and how I can please and pleasure you! I am open to most anything except harsh pain, scat & . Water sports is a definite yes! My Ideal Person Creative women, couples, passable TV's TS' & CDs that enjoy non-vanilla sex. Not in to pain, (OK, a little is fine) scat, , but everything else may be on the table. Those who enjoy toys and fetish clothing and water sports move to the front of the line! Cum get you some!

My Ideal Person Creative and kinky females, couples, & TV's/TS' that are as comfortable in jeans as they are in leather/latex.

From the mild to wild! Fetish clothing, heels, tall Amazon type women are a major plus! Bring your A-game, I can handle it! No bland, scat, kids, pain, (OK, a little is fine). Water sports is defiantly a plus! I love the taste of golden nectar!

Typically will not meet single men, but do enjoy men in a couples environment.
Discretion is a must and also returned. Looking forward to hearing from you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vaguyinla's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Flowood, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 16, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Cum Swallower
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: