Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
valenocam 23 / F
"sexo! completo en pareja"
Envigado, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2021

To view all of
valenocam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valenocam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,197,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Willis2010
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
arrechos213
Online NOW!
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Itsjames94
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
dreamer8806
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
KLD006
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Qcutuca
Minas Gerais, Brazil
shigeshige758
Aichi, Japan
L0ngricky01
New Jersey, United States
swasm
California, United States
 
Status
valenocam 23/F
Envigado, Antioquia , Colombia
hola disponible para chat o para lo que se de :*
Introduction
somos una pareja adicta a el sexo con ganas de experimentar y compartir nuestras experiensias

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
una fdantasia es tener sexo con dos personas por la vagina
o el ano me encantaria qeu fuera en una sala de un edificio
donde podamos estar libremente con las cortinas abiertas
y dar un show espectalucar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sii me encanta manolo cardona

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of valenocam's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Envigado, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 10, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: