Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
varietyboy1 65 / M
"just looking for fun!"
Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 31, 2009

To view all of
varietyboy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view varietyboy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajbi21
Florida, United States
Lgdkme12
North Carolina, United States
kadena1954
North Carolina, United States
CDAssplay99
North Carolina, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
rimichelle699
Rhode Island, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
FriendlyKenly2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
varietyboy1 65/M
Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina
Introduction
Just your average guy looking to have some fun that doesn't have to come with all the strings and drama that a normal relationship has...Hit me up and we'll see what happens...Do also love to eat pussy and love tits...no matter what frame they are on....im standard member so cant read messages.

My Ideal Person Someone who would want to meet occasionally for a good time without any drama. Get together, get wild and then get on with our normal lives...would really like to be with a couple with a bi dude...would love to have both at the same time...really. hott! Eating pussy and big tits are something I would love to enjoy...

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: February 17, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: