[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
veg_gurl69 40 / T
"Where have all the big guys gone?"
Denver Area, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2018

To view all of
veg_gurl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veg_gurl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,831,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kylehofer
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Itsmisshannah
Wyoming, United States
Morecowbell74
British Columbia, Canada
brutice69
Nevada, United States
edmbipups
Nevada, United States
EmmaRapeMe
Georgia, United States
Havethatfun07
Colorado, United States
hey_tall
Wisconsin, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
 
Status
veg_gurl69 40/T
Denver Area, Colorado
Bend me over, slap my ass, and finish inside me. Now accepting applications guys.
Introduction
***People UNDER 50 please...sorry not looking for sugar daddies, I WONT ADD YOU OR RESPOND TO YOU*** IF YOU ARE MUSCULAR...YES, WRITE ME! I enjoy spending time by myself yet always have the best time! I enjoy taking long walks on the weekend, time with my cat, catching the newest movie at the theater, trying new vegan options when eating out, Netflix, staying in, reading, and biking. I LOVE my independent lifestyle and I wouldn't want it any other way :) I can always entertain myself and I'm just looking for that special per who gets me.[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person ***People UNDER 50 please...sorry not looking for sugar daddies, I WONT ADD YOU OR RESPOND TO YOU***Love men who are built, in command, and can fuck me in the air. Please be one of them.

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG
  • Denver Area, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: