Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vegasfunforu 56 / M
"vegasfunforu on Kannot email but Kan chat!!!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 2, 2006

To view all of
vegasfunforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vegasfunforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,470,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bootlover39
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Wellintoit3
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Traveller452004
Texas, United States
_sexseeker_
British Columbia, Canada
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
lfirst8210
Minnesota, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Gizdog
California, United States
Hornyfatshy
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
vegasfunforu 56/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Experienced in MFM dynamics and making the women the center of attention, Love to double team or let the husband watch, take videos and pics. Women should know that a masters degree in clit licking has already been obtained, classes held Daily as I was taught by a very vocal teacher long ago... Ready to explore women, couples with a Long hard cock. V safe for those that prefer bareback. I enjoy GIVING pleasure and never underestimate the value of foreplay. Couples, groups or one on one you will find that I am a perfect fit to facilitate and stay within any boundaries .... Would love find someone that appreciates the art of the cum. I travel extensively and while away happy host in a hotel suite. While in Vegas I cannot host

My Ideal Person I'll start by stating I LOVE ALL WOMEN!!! Short, Tall, Big, Small. I have a certain weakness for making women cum, squirt and scream with delight.

I have a nipple fetish and a classic breast man.

I love pussy.

For those women that would like experience MFM I can round up a volunteer or in a safe environment for you explore that fantasy.

Professional businessman that can carry a conversation at any level.

I also enjoy men on occasion.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: