Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vera_t 36 / T
"Wanna sext? ;)"
Bergamo, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2016

To view all of
vera_t's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vera_t's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,204,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyBiCD69Me
Queensland, Australia
tracymakescakes
Cheshire, United Kingdom
FlirtyFunCpl34
Washington, United States
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
rm_nikki6tvts
Hamburg, Germany
missbend_meover
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
paola4441
Illinois, United States
salidamadura
Cataluna, Spain
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
vera_t 36/T
Bergamo, Lombardia , Italy
A girl with something "more" ;)
Introduction
Hi there! I like to dress up as a woman and act very feminine when role playing, but I'm not into men! I love women mostly but I'm intrigued by MTF transexuals as well. I'm not willing to meet anyone from here, I'm just curious to know new people who like girls like me. I like to sext too, so contact me if you wanna play! PS: To the guys: sorry but men don't turn me on. So try not to give dick pics, please xx WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do not have my permission to use any of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Bi-sex women and very feminine MTF transex

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Bergamo, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 18, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: