Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
veronica0327 27 / F
"mujerlatina llena de energia"
miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2019

To view all of
veronica0327's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veronica0327's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
celticstud1456
Illinois, United States
Alexmich123
Florida, United States
bonesey76
Western Australia, Australia
shigeshige758
Aichi, Japan
51m0n5a1nt
Quebec, Canada
MrMelodica16
Illinois, United States
jesusmr2
Jalisco, Mexico
Toddhinkle
Florida, United States
 
Status
veronica0327 27/F
miami, Florida
Introduction
Hello, I am a Latin girl eager to meet friends all over the world. .. I like to be treated like a princess and I love respectful men .. I am a mother and my life revolves around my children ... lover of passion and desire ... I am fun and affectionate ...[I][/I][U][/U][B][/B][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I want to meet an affectionate, tender and respectful person who is a princess ... who is passionate and loving ... who wants and enjoys life by my side without limits ... who lived every day as if it were the last ... be complacent and daring ... enjoy my madness and love me as I am ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well, I think one of my fantasies is to have a trio with two
boys, even though I have never done it and in fact I doubt
that at some point I do, I think I used to fantasize about
it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

View more of veronica0327's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1994
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: xx
Race: Hispanic
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: