Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
veronicaswallow1 32 / F
"i host with home gloryhole in orlando and virginia"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2018

To view all of
veronicaswallow1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veronicaswallow1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,892,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DubVJoker304
West Virginia, United States
Tddybg38
Georgia, United States
nyindahouse85
Florida, United States
Kendra7319
Virginia, United States
lifeliver
Mississippi, United States
funforall2313
California, United States
Dukes781
Hawaii, United States
Freaky4play
Florida, United States
Orlandosfinest01
California, United States
 
Status
veronicaswallow1 32/F
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
im lots of fun at my home gloryhole sucking and sometimes my boyfriend watches--- love black cock, military men, college students--- ALL HUNG black, latin, arab, and white men come to my gloryhole to get the BEST -- i host in ORLANDO and RICHMOND, VIRGINIA--- PLEASE be patient with replies cause im getting lots of messages and fly for a living---I DONT IM!! And I don’t call anyone or give out my phone number— discreet means exactly that

My Ideal Person DEEPTHROAT!!!i have lots of regulars and some have 12-13 inches that i suck and swallow at home gloryhole--love black,latin and white men--- bigger dicks go to the front of the line--- i always swallow--- gloryhole opens at nights in orlando in my discreet home-- also in richmond, virginia

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none really

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, men that love getting sucked

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
any tall black basketball players

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of veronicaswallow1's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: flight attendant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, littlefrench
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: