Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
verybisexualme 76 / M
"Still Looking"
San Luis Obispo, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2010

To view all of
verybisexualme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view verybisexualme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,564,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Auvergne, France
California, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
verybisexualme 76/M
San Luis Obispo, California
Looking for a friend and a lover
Isn't Sex so much better when you've gotten to know that person as a Friend! I am serious and hope that there are a few local, attractive, mature men on this site who are interested in something more than a blo-n-go. I am happily married. But, I am also out to my wife. That happened during the summer of 2008 but it turns out it was the best thing for our relationship. We're very much in love and we're both highly sexual. Although we've talked about it I have never really felt the need to experience swapping because I'm not looking for another woman. My wife is a beautiful, tall, intelligent, multi-orgasmic, oversexed blond, and everything I want in a woman. Our marriage would be considered open, but she hasn't participated directly in anything I've done with another man other than being the photographer on occasion. Just to be clear she does not join in with me sexually. No MFM. I've fantasized about being with men for over 40 years and never took the leap, until I came out to my wife in 2008. I'm a bit of a romantic. I want candlelight, good music, a great bottle of wine and lots of foreplay. Yes that includes kissing. I find it strange that a man will let you put your cock in his mouth but doesn't want to kiss. I guess I want to be with a man the same way I would be with a woman and foreplay is a big part of it. It's just that I want to feel a mans body, the tightness of muscle, hair on the chest, no hair on important parts, and the cock, Oh the cock. On that subject I'm tested regularly always HIV Negative. I have a great situation for hosting with the right guy. We own a small ranch out among the vineyards on the Central Coast. It's very rural with a great view and a comfortable guesthouse situation for hosting. Any need for discretion is taken care of out here. I'm a pretty normal guy, very straight on the surface. I am 5' 10" and 6" cut. In my pictures I am about 182 lbs but due to a bout with cancer over the past 2 years I lost weight. Cancer gone and I'm feeling great but struggling to put the weight back on. Sexually I'd consider myself versatile although as you can see in a few of my pictures I enjoy having my lover on top. Speaking of pictures you can always see current pictures of me in my albums. And I have several more erotic images in albums for Friends Only. On the subject of pictures please have recent pictures available. It's so frustrating to get interested in a man based on his profile pictures and then meet for a drink and find that those pictures were 10 or 20 years old. I'm very willing to send you a picture taken the same day, just ask. I am a bit of an exhibitionist and love being photographed, particularly with another man. Perhaps even a video. Interested? I've also recently become interested in Tantra massage which would hopefully evolve into Tantra Sex. I do have a massage table. If you've read this far hopefully you realize that I'm serious about finding someone as serious as I am about having an ongoing friendship and sexual relationship. Please don't contact me if that's not what your looking for. It's a waste of time for both of us. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***WARNING

My Ideal Person As I said, I am serious about finding a local guy as both a friend and fuck buddy. I'd love to meet a guy that I could be with on a regular basis. Has the ability to host as well so that we can meet here and there, and doesn't need to fly out the door 5 minutes after orgasm. It would be nice to go out to dinner or even do a road trip occasionally.

I have minimal expectations, generally the same ones I have for myself. I do quite a bit to keep reasonably fit considering my age. I'm looking for someone not much taller than 6 ft, also reasonably fit and height weight proportionate. An average body and appearance is great, but MUST BE CUT, sorry just the way I'm wired. Prefer no facial hair, and definitely no smokers. Like I said I love to kiss and the taste of an ashtray doesn't do it for me. Have a personality, sense of humor, and the ability to carry a conversation. Oh, and someone who wants to spend long naked hours together.....

A Note to Married Men or those in a strong relationship. While I'm not opposed to married men I really don't want to waste a lot of time working towards something that will never happen. I'm only interested if you're someone without real restrictions. I really don't like quickies with spousal tension. If you can't at least spend a relaxed evening together drinking wine and making love then I'm not interested.

  • 76 / male
  • San Luis Obispo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: