Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
veryoralbottom9 64 / M
"Very oral bottom loves cock and cum!! and younger men IF YOU LIKE SUCKED, RIMMED, AND LOVES TO FUCK,Blackmen are welcome to hit me up"
Uniontown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
veryoralbottom9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veryoralbottom9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,555,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eviloutlaw1
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
RandWfun
Georgia, United States
Makejam
Pennsylvania, United States
Pony440444
Pennsylvania, United States
Looking4fwb11677
Florida, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
imheretoplease86
Kentucky, United States
WVGuylooking28
West Virginia, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Status
veryoralbottom9 64/M
Uniontown, Pennsylvania
Looking for men between 30-55,(boytoy), that likes being sucked, rimmed, and that loves to fuck for discreet times. Hit me up.
Introduction
very oral, d/d/f, very very clean, and very very discreet into sucking,(deep throating),swallowing ,rimming, and bottoming i only meet straight, married, bi men,(it's safer that way),between ___32-55yrs only.(I like younger men) What goes on behind closed doors stays behind closed doors. Don't know til u tried it twice u might have been in a bad mood the first time. Hit me up in chat, hopefully we can connect . or email me for discreet encounters I suck & swallow, but I don't suck & tell. gamers need not bother, i'm here to connect. WOULD BE NICE TO FIND ONE GUY IN THE AREA TO DO ON A REGULAR BASIS, is he around. A little more about me, I'm a country guy, was raised on a 200 acre farm and still have it.. I enjoy horseback riding,boating,water skiing,anything in the outdoors. I am a down to earth guy, non judgemental please be within the age limit and no fems. !!HAVE A PIC FOR ANY RESPONSE and MEET!!!!! I'M AN OLDER GUY THAT LIKES GETTING FUCKED BY YOUNGER MEN. would be nice too find someone decent on this site instead of liars, able to host very early mornings or late evenings[ I NEVER SEEN SO MANY GUYS THAT CAN'T READ AND UNDERSTAND THE PROFILE,

My Ideal Person Married, divorced, bi,blue collar or business men, between 32-55. be nice to find one local to get with on regular basis. For very discreet and safe encounters. IF YOU LIKED SUCKED, RIMMED, AND LOVE TO FUCK HIT ME UP.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of veryoralbottom9's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Uniontown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 16, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: cocksucker & bottom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: