Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vicbidad 45 / M
"GGG, bi and open-minded"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2019

To view all of
vicbidad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vicbidad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,635,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nylonman773
Illinois, United States
morvil11
British Columbia, Canada
2Guys_Minus1_DFW
Texas, United States
mates2date
Washington, United States
spankmegood2020
British Columbia, Canada
tailbate
British Columbia, Canada
1on14fun2
British Columbia, Canada
danielb028a
British Columbia, Canada
westcowyldstylez
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
vicbidad 45/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Bring your energy and mix it with mine and we'll see what we can do for you. I'm looking for easy going and good-natured fun. I want us to have a good time and feel good about it afterwards. I'm open to most of your ideas and I have some of my own as well. I can take the lead or follow, listen for feedback and communicate openly. I'm looking to satisfy and be satisfied. I love all shapes and sizes and the lovely personalities that inhabit them. I'm in an open relationship with a lovely spouse who prefers not to play.

My Ideal Person Respectful, drama-free humans who communicate well and who is comfortable in their own skin.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 31, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: