Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vicki812 40 / F
"2022 has to better right? "
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 15, 2004

To view all of
vicki812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vicki812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,060,711 Active Members!*
 
Status
vicki812 40/F
Bloomington, Illinois
Introduction
. Not looking for just some cock to suck. Lookin to chat n see where it goes. If the recreational drug answer is a problem dont even msg. If you don't get that weed is medicine we will not jive. Open-minded. don't have the ability to host right now but we can figure something out if interested. Hopefully 2022 will be a lot more fun. 😍😍xoxoxoxo

My Ideal Person Brains. Nice cock. Decent conversation and stamina

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Foo Fighters, Shinedown, Led Zeppelin, Bush

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many too list LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vicki812's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: