Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
vicsark 31 / M
"real relationship with a lot of respect"
Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Esta semana
Usuario desde: 16 Marzo 2018

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de vicsark y miles de otras más.
  • 59,876 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 106,675 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 110,478,723 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
¡En Línea AHORA!
Texas, Estados Unidos
Georgia, Estados Unidos
Texas, Estados Unidos
Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos
Texas, Estados Unidos
California, Estados Unidos
Texas, Estados Unidos
Conecticut, Estados Unidos
California, Estados Unidos
vicsark 31/M
Miami, Florida
I know what I want and I know how to get it! In my life were different situations good and bad but despite my age I see a lot! I am a self-made per and I know the price of everything! I am serious and responsible woman who never gives . But still in my peral life I am very open, sincere and a bit naive with those whom I love and whom I trust. My friend describe me as helpful, kind and attentive. I consider myself as intellectual per who love to open something new every time! Also I am home-loving person and I would like to find someone who will share my interest and I'm open to learning new things. I willing to love again and give all my best.

Mi persona ideal: I hope day I'll be lucky to meet my man and that day will be the start of a never-ending love story. I hope this man will be glad to give all his love for me and love me for my inner personality and to receive the real ocean of warm and bright love as the answer. All that matters to me is someone who is willing to love and beloved. Someone who is willing to give his best to make it work and someone who knows what he wants.

  • 31 / mujer
  • Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Buscando a:  Hombres
Fecha de Nacimiento: 6 Mayo 1990
Reubicarse: Tal vez/Sí
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: Prefiero no especificar
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Un poco de universidad
Profesión: Importation
Grupo étnico: Mezcla
Religión: Otros
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños:
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 32/70 B
Habla: Inglés, None
Color de pelo: Negro
Tamaño del pelo: Largo
Color de los ojos: Negro
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno