Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vidya_aunty 55 / F
"I am a lady interested to enjoy life to maximum in all possible ways"
Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2015

To view all of
vidya_aunty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vidya_aunty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,469,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saskatchewan, Canada
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Andhra Pradesh, Qatar
Karnataka, India
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
vidya_aunty 55/F
Mangalore, Karnataka , India
purchased a new panty in USA. My photo in the new panty uploaded.
I am a married lady with very high sex needs. Have some experience in sex with others. Want to have more and do new experiments. Only with decent, dignified and classy guys. Fakes, time passers, indecent-please keep away. Guys who want to have sex with other ladies by cheating their wives, please do not approach me.

My Ideal Person .decent, dignified, classy guys interested in extramarital sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of vidya_aunty's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Working
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: