Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
viper0460 62 / M
"Looking to have some fun"
Roy, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view viper0460's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,254,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
viper0460 62/M
Roy, Utah
Introduction
I'm just looking for alittle extra fun on the side. I enjoy oral, both giving & receiving! Not into anal sex. I'm DDF, and clean with good hygiene, and I expect you to be the same, No Exceptions! No photo due to the need to be discreet, but can always get you a photo, some other way. Things in my home have been really messed up lately, so I May Be Needing To Look For A Place To Move! Either M/F that would be looking for a roomie would work ok for me. I would like to stay in N.Davis County or Weber County. If you have anything or know of someone that could use a roomie, Please contact Me. I'm very private, stay to myself, always pick-up after myself, and I am Very Responsible, clean and tidy. My membership has returned back to "Basic" for the time being. If you wish to contact me, Please do Just leave a way for me to contact you back!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because...I'm currently partnered,
and need to remain discreet, clean and safe.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of viper0460's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Roy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 4, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue