Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
virginnpanties1 33 / M
"virgin looking for my first man to dress me in something sexy"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2012

To view all of
virginnpanties1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view virginnpanties1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotpeppers64
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
crimson313
Michigan, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
a2sub4
Michigan, United States
m2minvegas
Nevada, United States
Lkn4hardrodtop
Michigan, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
bothways4me
Michigan, United States
FFreshCCoast
Michigan, United States
 
Status
virginnpanties1 33/M
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
I'm a younger slim Guy looking to have my first sexual encounter with another man. For my first time I want him to dress me in something sexy. If your not into another Guy in panties please move on. I want to be kissed learn how to suck dick and lose my virginity on my back. Dreamer 8331 on k I k is usually best way to talk

My Ideal Person Older then me...taller then me..bigger then me...loves being passionate..enjoys cuddling kissing and body contact...a good night can always be a cold beer good movie with my head in your lap.

View more of virginnpanties1's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1989
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: