Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
virusdispuesto 50 / M
"Hola, discreto busca discreta en Mardel o Capital"
Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2012

To view all of
virusdispuesto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view virusdispuesto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,808,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
00golfa00
Buenos Aires, Argentina
meripoppis
Chubut, Argentina
alimarteta1010
Cordoba, Argentina
viajerodelsurarg
Buenos Aires, Argentina
edmguy4guy
Alberta, Canada
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
zica0205
Lima, Perú
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
 
Status
virusdispuesto 50/M
Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Ahora sin puntillos, así que paciencia please .( Sorry if I don't answer ... No points now :(
Introduction
Tipo discreto, respetuoso y simpático busca mujer afín para pasar ratos agradables sin compromisos. Preferentemente entre 27 y 50 años, con ganas de disfrutar y de completar fantasías. Garantizo seriedad, buenos momentos y mucha confidencialidad. Te espero! Besos donde quieras ponerlos...

My Ideal Person Con ganas de disfrutar, sin rollos y creativa. Preferentemente Desinhibida y con ganas de hacer sus fantasías realidad.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink floyd, Dire Straits, Queen, Seru Giran

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si claro... me calientan mucho las mediáticas... Son muy extrovertidas y me las imagino sin inhibiciones
en la cama

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of virusdispuesto's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: independiente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: