Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
viscowboy 67 / M
"Looking for sexual adventures"
Mineral city, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2009

To view all of
viscowboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view viscowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,314,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
District of Columbia, United States
Indiana, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
OSAKA, Japan
Florida, United States
viscowboy 67/M
Mineral city, Ohio
Just returned to San Diego
I am a Mature Single White Male, 6'tall Blonde/Blue that is HWP. Retired Navy man. Been around the world and I have experienced a lot, but want to experience more. Therefore I am very open minded to try new things and to relive some of the old ones that were FUN.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet women, couples and TS/TV/TGs for sexual exploration. These people should also be adventurous and willing to experiment with their sexual desires. However, all personal limits will be respected to the fullest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Who, the Beatles, Janis Joplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not since I grew out of puberty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of viscowboy's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Mineral city, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 18, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retied
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: