Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vishalblrcpls 51 / 49 / C
"just to enjoy life with a clear mind body and soul"
bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2008

To view all of
vishalblrcpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vishalblrcpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2inchhubby
Kerala, India
RAJSON74
Maharashtra, India
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
gurvin2002
Delhi, India
delhishivani891
Himachal Pradesh, India
happyguy7088
New Jersey, United States
hotguysri2004
Tamil Nadu, India
bighart1001
New York, United States
decentfrenfind
Karnataka, India
 
Status
vishalblrcpls 51/C
bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
we are a couple wanting to explore all avenues in life as we strongly believe life has a lot to offer and most of it is left unexplored if you dont reach out for it. We dont want to miss out on the fun in life and hence this note.

My Ideal Person we are looking for couples without attitude and hangups who are funloving like us ready to explore the goodies life has to offer. we prefer well educated middle class people with some intelectual substance.

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hindipunjabikannada
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1971 November 17, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Hindu
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A