[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vitapierce 65 / 64 / C
"retiredready2play"
Vernal, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2006

To view all of
vitapierce's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vitapierce's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,292,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bilover84
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Bi4COCKANDPUSSY
Texas, United States
010chester
Wyoming, United States
pbottom64
Colorado, United States
sinfuldelight2
Colorado, United States
tgrey
Utah, United States
BeRealWslope
Colorado, United States
BiGdikLowMilage
Colorado, United States
walt1319
Colorado, United States
 
Status
vitapierce 65/C
Vernal, Utah
Want to play?
Introduction
Looking for bi male or female maybe bi couple

My Ideal Person Someone discreet who wants a casual meet up every now and then. Get naked and have some great sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
acdc...zz top....bob segar...stevie nicks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having hot sex while my husband watch's. until he is
so hot he has to join in.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
for me probably brad pitt...him..stevie nicks

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vitapierce's responses

Information
  • 65/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vernal, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 14, 1957 September 27, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: drilling rig manager none
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B