Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
voyuer0351 62 / M
"Erotic "
Dural, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
voyuer0351's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view voyuer0351's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,132,413 Active Members!*
voyuer0351 62/M
Dural, New South Wales , Australia
Anyone up for some daytime fun?
Erotic , you decide how far it goes! want to get yourself hot and horny, ready for your partner? Looking for some good clean fun - befor I get to old to remember why I am here !! I am straight but would love to experiment with a couple. Willing to travel - but not to far.

My Ideal Person You must be fun to be with, have a great sense of humour, honest, clean and healthy. I am discreet and expect the same. A lady who enjoys dressing in sexy lingerie and who enjoys it being peeled off her very slowly.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of voyuer0351's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Dural, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 21, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: