[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vrao12146 37 / M
"I am free now and alone at home for few days . Is any mature lady/ working lady want to enjoy instant fuck , please contact me soon excited to lick pussy and want to fuck pussy very hard in all position"
Pune, Mumbai, Achalpur, Hyderabad , Bangalore, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2014

To view all of
vrao12146's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vrao12146's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,732,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
megha_kumari
Maharashtra, India
mavisku
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Cheerleaderlife
Delhi, India
hotkomall
Maharashtra, India
priyashaha
Maharashtra, India
diya964
Maharashtra, India
sexybhabhi_megha
West Bengal, India
blue_eeye
Uttaranchal, India
Jeety555
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
vrao12146 37/M
Pune, Mumbai, Achalpur, Hyderabad , Bangalore, Maharashtra , India
vrao12146 at gmail com
Introduction
Looking hot female for hard sex in private without disturbing her peral.life.

My Ideal Person Lady who interested in discrete relations and looking real fuck with 100% security. We can enjoy long time fuck if she interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
nsa sex without disturbing her personal life

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, in private place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of vrao12146's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Pune, Mumbai, Achalpur, Hyderabad , Bangalore, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1983
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Marathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: