Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vrseel 43 / M
"Looking for a girl/woman"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vrseel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,138,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigboobiesforfun
Antwerp, Belgium
khushikhan9634
Uttar Pradesh, India
Ishuforyou
Andhra Pradesh, India
rajikp88
Kerala, India
xxxgirllove
Tamil Nadu, India
ritu0106
Andhra Pradesh, India
Mythili28
Andhra Pradesh, India
frenchindibabe
Western Australia, Australia
savitha28
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
vrseel 43/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
I am a guy looking for a girl and I am interested in having fun albeit limited to Physical level. I'm 5 10 in height and 70 kg in weight. A resident of Hyderabad. Any one interested can contact me. I do not like uploading pics either mine or my private parts because I am a very private per. By the way a good pic of a man or his private parts does not mean they are great in sex. I believe when one has the will and skill, anything can be enjoyed to the fullest, which I believe I have to the fullest.

My Ideal Person Any decent girl/woman without any strings attached. Age should be between 22 to
40. Well, I like my partner to take equal participation in what ever I do whether it is sex or general life matters. Respecting each other and giving space for each other is the least I expect from any1. It will be great if my ideal person is wild and active because I am also a very wild and creative person in sex. If you are interested message me I am a bit busy during weekdays but will certainly reply so that we can meet.

View more of vrseel's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None