Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vwlover909 41 / M
"Just looking for good conversation and take it from there"
Anaheim, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
vwlover909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vwlover909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,212,400 Active Members!*
vwlover909 41/M
Anaheim, California
As always looking for good conversation and maybe some sexy fun
I am a professional male I'm very open-minded and down to earth guy who enjoys good conversation and having fun. I don't drink or smoke very clean and have no s unless you count my car lol. I good conversation and meeting good people, I also enjoy getting to know someone first before moving forward so chatting is a plus. I am very sorry but for job reasons I can not post, transmit or share my face here, there is no such thing as secure in cyberspace. But I am more than happy to share pics via email. I am very outgoing enjoy doing and trying new things, however, I'm not into the club scene or anything like that. Take Sexuality, spirituality, love, truth, commitment with a touch coming together in the fullness of its power. Add passion and we ignite into something larger than our selves.

My Ideal Person \**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.**

Someone who is just down to earth easy to talk to and most important appreciates a good person.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vwlover909's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None