Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
w112288 69 / M
"do u like foreplay"
Wauseon, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2013

To view all of
w112288's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view w112288's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,833,126 Active Members!*
 
Status
w112288 69/M
Wauseon, Ohio
cool
Introduction
I am a 62 year young man that is looking to give long slow massages to the right per ,someone to be a companion, friend, someone to go out to dinner or a movie or maybe a ride in the county. A buddy with fringe benefits because she must like foreplay I mean oral sex . she must like having oral sex preformed ON HER

My Ideal Person someone to have fun with must like . rides in country, going out to dinner, going to movies, maybe just visit a park or set at home watch TV , hope that they would like to be massaged (love to rub the female body

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
it starts with a long slow massage to my partner and end with
her cuming all over my face if u need more info contact me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of w112288's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Wauseon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: