Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
w8_n4 46 / M
"I like the flirts, but can't flirt back. unless you email me! . Anyone wanna upgrade me?"
The Dalles, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
w8_n4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view w8_n4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,664,540 Active Members!*
 
Status
w8_n4 46/M
The Dalles, Oregon
Hit me up for alt contact method!
Introduction
Tired of most of the bulls%&t that is on this site.Don't be an assh*le or be rude. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Would be nice to find people in similar situations.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fantasies?.. mmm.. being with a great person that doesn't
judge and enjoy great mutual satisfaction on a regular
basis!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Candle Wax, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, don't we all.. we just can't get enough of
celebrity's.. knowing that they are human too.. but
famous!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of w8_n4's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • The Dalles, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1974
Hometown: down south, Oregon
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: