Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wallythelizard 70 / M
"wally thelizard"
Salem, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wallythelizard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexcvixen
*, New Zealand
Jessicarabbit65
Kentucky, United States
pinkisspink
Minnesota, United States
bebetiger
Maine, United States
Swtt2075
Nebraska, United States
MsThick365
Tennessee, United States
Chris38dd
Texas, United States
juicynoozy
North Carolina, United States
Lily32017
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
wallythelizard 70/M
Salem, Massachusetts
looking for real nsa
Introduction
I do enjoy good cybersex in private like IM. I am interested in some NSA sex. I truly enjoy oral so long as it is both ways and to comletion.I am open to almost all 1 - 1 hetero sex. I am able to meet at my office and go from there.

My Ideal Person open and free, especially with words on IM

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
james taylor

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
start with IM a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wallythelizard's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Salem, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: lawyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses