Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wan2bcumslt 52 / F
"looking for a hwp Dom BBC a+ in the united states"
Liberty, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2016

To view all of
wan2bcumslt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wan2bcumslt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SilentInsertion
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
athick14u2015
Missouri, United States
racer0143
Nebraska, United States
so_playful
Missouri, United States
booty4me1959
Kansas, United States
moguy4fun3
North Dakota, United States
TruckingCouple18
Missouri, United States
Want2lickUFwb
Missouri, United States
UrPrivatePhotog
Texas, United States
 
Status
wan2bcumslt 52/F
Liberty, Missouri
Introduction
I am 44 divorced nearly 3 years ago auburn hair 32A I have two ren, I seek a very controlling Master who will micro manage me down to what I wear what I do. I hope to find someone to help me live this 24/7 as a live in. I am open to being treated as a domestic when others are present and nearly no limits (scat, blood, broken bones...) when those around are limited to lifestyle people. I seek to be modified to become a true Bimbo i.e. Enhancements, Piercings, and Tattoos once a suitable owner has been found. I wish to be shared. I desire to be a slutty bimbo for my Master and to have the world find out what a nasty slut i am. That after getting to know Master. i accept. the fact that i am to be my Masters slutty bimbo

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Liberty, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 18, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administrative assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: